Help Plan your Trips!

It will be summer soon in the Philippines. I know people will be looking for information from the internet just like what I did on our previous trips. As mentioned on my first ever post, I am mainly here to help you plan on your upcoming trips. Personally, this blog is a form of gratitude to those who have documented their trips online helping me and my friends plan for ours. I am sorry that I cannot remember all of you, but thank you so much. I have made good memories with my friends (and really nice Instagram photos) because of you lot. You all have been a great help.

I will try my best to post raw photos to help you decide on where to go next. I am planning to post something about the following places:

Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines

Siquijor Island, Philippines

Oslob, Cebu, Philippines

Molocaboc, Sagay City, Philippines

Sipalay, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Danjugan Island, Cauayan, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Guimaras Island, Iloilo, Philippines

Isla de Gigantes, Carles, Philippines

Lakawon, Cadiz, Philippines

Ilocos Norte, Philippines

Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines

Badian, Cebu, Philippines

Sibonga, Cebu, Philippines

You can check my Instagram account: miamaldita

Leave a Reply

